Buy Online The South - Sweet Refrains (Signed)

The South

Sweet Refrains Vinyl (Signed)

12 Inch £24.99

Release Date: 17/12/2012

Discs: 1

Written by the band and and stuffed full of brand new great music, Sweet Refrains opens their own new chapter. Complementing Dave Hemingway and Ali Wheeler are fellow mainstays from the original band: keyboard wizard Damon Butcher and the potent horn section of Gaz Birtles and Tony Robinson that brought so much to the band's celebrated live shows.

1. Second Coming
2. What's On Her Mind
3. Stick It In And Turn It
4. The Entertainer
5. Devil In My Wine
6. Fol-de-Rol
7. Pigeonhole
8. Moment Of Madness
9. Windows
10. If I Laugh
11. Sweet Refrain
12. Thank You