Buy Online The South - Sweet Refrains

The South

Sweet Refrains

CD £8.99

Release Date: 26/11/2012

Discs: 1

Sold Out

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Sweet Refrains unveils The South's own brand of irresistible pop melodies laced with twists of caustic wit and opens another new chapter started by The Beautiful South.

1. Second Coming
2. What's On Her Mind
3. Stick It In And Turn It
4. The Entertainer
5. Devil In My Wine
6. Fol-de-Rol
7. Pigeonhole
8. Moment Of Madness
9. Windows
10. If I Laugh
11. Sweet Refrain
12. Thank You